Manuel Brockhans

Project Manager

Daniel Bruderer Thomas Pfyl

“At Globalance, we work together to transform the world of finance, leading the way with innovative solutions and credibility.”

MANUELS BACKGROUND

Manuel Brockhans is a project manager at Globalance. In this role, he is responsible for various projects on strategic topics of the Globalance Group in order to further drive the rapid growth of the bank. In addition, he supports the implementation of B2B cooperations with external partners and is involved in the further development of the digital Globalance World platform.

Before joining Globalance, Manuel was a strategy consultant at Deloitte in Luxembourg, where he assisted private banks and the fund industry in strategic and regulatory projects. In 2015, he moved to Zurich, where he spent several years at Credit Suisse as project leader of a large transformation project to modernise the bank’s client onboarding process.

Manuel Brockhans holds a Master of Science in Economics from the University of Liège, Belgium (HEC-Ulg) with a focus on Banking & Asset Management.

“All the cards about the state of our planet are on the table. Now it is up to everyone to decide whether they want to be part of the problem or part of the solution. At Globalance, we are working together to transform the financial world, leading the way with innovative solutions and credibility. Without the financial industry and the necessary private investment, society will not be able to meet this challenge. So I’m glad to be part of this team to change things for the better.”

Manuel Brockhans

Projektleiter

Daniel Bruderer Thomas Pfyl

Bei Globalance arbeiten wir gemeinsam an der Transformation der Finanzwelt und gehen mit innovativen Lösungen und Glaubwürdigkeit voran.”

MANUELS WERDEGANG

Manuel Brockhans ist Projektleiter bei Globalance. In dieser Rolle verantwortet er verschiedenste Projekte zu strategischen Themen der Globalance Gruppe, um das schnelle Wachstum der Bank weiter voranzutreiben. Daneben begleitet er die Umsetzung von B2B Kooperationen mit externen Partnern und ist an der Weiterentwicklung der digitalen Globalance World Plattform beteiligt.

Bevor er zur Globalance stiess, war Manuel als Strategieberater bei Deloitte in Luxemburg tätig, wo er Privatbanken und die Fondsindustrie in strategischen und regulatorischen Projekten begleitet hat. 2015 zog er nach Zürich, wo er mehrere Jahre bei der Credit Suisse als Projektleiter eines grossen Transformationsprojekts tätig war, um den Kundenonboarding Prozess der Bank zu modernisieren.

Manuel Brockhans besitzt einen Master of Science in Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Universität Lüttich, Belgien (HEC-Ulg) mit Schwerpunkt Banking & Asset Management.

„Alle Karten über den Zustand unseres Planeten liegen auf dem Tisch. Nun liegt es an jedem selbst zu entscheiden, ob er Teil des Problems oder Teil der Lösung sein will. Bei Globalance arbeiten wir gemeinsam an der Transformation der Finanzwelt und gehen mit innovativen Lösungen und Glaubwürdigkeit voran. Ohne die Finanzindustrie und die nötigen privaten Investitionen wird die Gesellschaft diese Herausforderung nicht meistern können. Daher bin ich froh, Teil dieses Teams zu sein, um die Dinge zum Positiven zu verändern.“