Events

What is the Footprint of my Money?



Futuremover Lunch

An asset investment also has an effect. There are investments with a negative impact and those with a positive impact on the economy, society or the environment. How can you invest for a return and improve your footprint at the same time?

Globalance clients invest in future-moving companies. Our Head of Impact Research, Peter Zollinger, and Niklaus Haller, Head of Clients & Member of the Executive Board, explain how future-oriented investments are selected using the Globalance Footprint® and why this procedure creates transparency for you as investors. We look forward to discussing these exciting topics with you personally in a small setting.

We will be happy to send you the instructions and details on participation via e-mail before the event. Please note that we have to check your registration first. We look forward to your participation.

The event will take place at our premises at Gartenstrasse 16 in 8002 Zurich.

Please note that the event will be held in German.


Please feel free to register together with a companion.


More dates

3. February 2023
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
Register
10. March 2023 Register

Journey

Events

Welchen Footprint hat mein Geld?



Zukunftbeweger-Lunch

Auch eine Vermögensanlage hat eine Wirkung. Es gibt Anlagen mit negativer und solche mit positiver Wirkung auf Volkswirtschaft, Gesellschaft oder Umwelt. Wie kann man renditeorientiert investieren und gleichzeitig seinen Footprint verbessern?

Globalance Kunden investieren in Zukunftbeweger-Unternehmen. Unser Leiter Impact Research, Peter Zollinger, und Niklaus Haller, Leiter Kunden & Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, erklären Ihnen, wie zukunftsorientierte Anlagen mit dem Globalance Footprint® ausgewählt werden und weshalb dieses Vorgehen für Sie als Anleger*innen Transparenz schafft. Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen persönlich im kleinen Rahmen über diese spannenden Themen zu diskutieren.

Gerne lassen wir Ihnen die Instruktionen und Details zur Teilnahme vor dem Event via E-Mail zukommen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihre Registrierung zunächst prüfen müssen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme.

Das Event findet bei uns vor Ort in der Gartenstrasse 16 in 8002 Zürich statt.


Melden Sie sich gerne gemeinsam mit einer Begleitperson an.


Weitere Daten

8. Juli 2022
12:00 - 13:30
Anmelden
2. September 2022
12:00 - 13:30
Anmelden

Anfahrt