Globalance Zukunftbeweger Fund

Invest in Innovative Business Models

Megatrends change our world. Business models that remain in the past are mercilessly overtaken – by agile companies that respond to the challenges with innovative concepts and offer sustainable solutions. The Globalance equity fund “Zukunftbeweger Focused” provides them with a platform. For the first time, investors have the opportunity to invest in promising companies with new technologies and at the same time achieve a positive footprint.


the most important megatrends In Globalance Zukunftbeweger Fund

Scarcity of Resources

By 2050 we need 70 percent more food globally for 9.6 billion people.

Health

Globally for the first time more people are overweight than underweight.

Urbanisation

Two thirds of the world population will live in cities by 2050.

Digitalisation

The Internet would be the fifth largest country in the world in terms of electricity consumption.

6 Reasons for the Zukunftbeweger Fund

High yield potential

Participation in the relevant future topics

Global diversification

Professional partner (theme investments since 1995)

Positive impact with the Globalance Footprint

Expansion of traditional portfolios to include future opportunities

About Zukunftbeweger Focused

Future movers are companies that successfully respond to worldwide megatrends and develop solutions for global challenges. They use future-oriented concepts to replace outdated business models and at the same time achieve a positive footprint. They build smart megacities, enable the energy turnaround, rely on recycling management or develop sustainable mobility platforms. The Globalance Future Mover Focused is an equity fund with a positive footprint managed by Globalance Bank. It is the easiest way to invest with Globalance Bank.

How can I Invest in the Zukunftbeweger Focused Fund?

You can simply buy its units via your own bank or via online banking. The ISIN numbers for the equity funds are:

Share Class B: LU2049785145
Share Class I: LU2049785574 (>100’000 CHF)

Would you like to invest in our funds, but are not familiar with the procedure? Our team will be happy to help you, advise you in the selection process and accompany you step by step.

Contact our
funds expert

Reto
Kappeler

Relationship Manager

Contact
+41 44 215 55 52
[email protected]


Disclaimer
This document is intended solely for informational purposes and constitutes neither an offer nor a solicitation to purchase or sell financial instruments or services. It does not relieve the recipient from making an independent assessment of the matter at hand. In particular, it is recommended that the recipient, under circumstances through the inclusion of an advisor, examine the information with regard to its compatibility with his own circumstances as well as the legal, regulatory, tax, etc., consequences involved. The data and information contained herein has been compiled with the greatest care by Globalance Bank Ltd. However, Globalance Bank Ltd. assumes no liability for the correctness, completeness and currentness of that content. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance. An investment in fund units is associated with risks, in particular with regard to fluctuations in price and returns. The performance shown does not take account of any commissions and costs charged when subscribing to and redeeming units. Upon redemption of the fund units, it is possible the investor will receive less than the amount originally invested. When foreign currency is involved, there is an additional risk that the foreign currency will depre­ciate against the investor’s reference currency. Globalance Bank Ltd. shall assume no liability whatsoever for losses or damages of any kind from direct or indirect consequential damages that could arise from the use of this factsheet. Subscriptions are only valid on the basis of the latest sales prospectus, the key investor information document (KIID), the Fund Statutes and the Fund’s latest annual report (or semi-annual re­port if it is more recent). The performance shown does not take account of any commissions and costs charged when subscribing to and redeeming shares. The aforementioned documents can be obtained at no cost from the Representative or Globalance Bank Ltd. Copyright © 2020 Globalance Bank Ltd. – all rights reserved.

Globalance Zukunftbeweger Fonds

In innovative Geschäftsmodelle investieren

Megatrends verändern unsere Welt. Geschäftsmodelle, die in der Vergangenheit verharren, werden gnadenlos überholt – von agilen Firmen, die mit innovativen Konzepten auf die Herausforderungen reagieren und nachhaltige Lösungen anbieten. Im Globalance Aktienfonds «Zukunftbeweger Focused» finden diese eine Plattform. Damit bekommen Anleger*innen erstmalig die Möglichkeit, in zukunftsträchtige Unternehmen mit neuen Technologien zu investieren und gleichzeitig einen positiven Footprint zu erzielen.


Die wichtigsten Megatrends im Globalance Zukunftbeweger Fonds

Ressourcenverknappung

Bis 2050 benötigen wir global 70 Prozent mehr Lebensmittel für 9.6 Mia. Menschen.

Gesundheit

Weltweit erstmalig leiden mehr Menschen an Übergewicht als an Untergewicht.

Urbanisierung

Zwei Drittel der Weltbevölkerung werden bis 2050 in Städten wohnen.

Digitalisierung

Das Internet wäre gemessen am Stromverbrauch bereits heute das fünftgrösste Land weltweit.

6 Gründe für den Zukunftbeweger Fonds

Hohes Renditepotential

Partizipation an den relevanten Zukunftsthemen

Globale Diversifizierung

Professioneller Partner (Themen-Investments seit 1995)

Positive Wirkung mit dem Globalance Footprint

Erweiterung traditioneller Portfolios um Zukunftschancen

Über den Zukunftbeweger Focused

Zukunftbeweger sind Unternehmen, die erfolgreich auf die weltweiten Megatrends reagieren und Lösungen für die globalen Herausforderungen entwickeln. Sie lösen mit zukunftsorientierten Konzepten überholte Geschäftsmodelle ab und erzielen gleichzeitig einen positiven Footprint. Sie bauen smarte Megacitys, ermöglichen die Energiewende, setzen auf die Kreislaufwirtschaft oder entwickeln nachhaltige Mobilitätsplattformen. Der Globalance Zukunftbeweger Focused ist ein von der Globalance Bank verwalteter Aktienfonds mit positivem Footprint. Es ist der einfachste Weg, um mit der Globalance Bank zu investieren.

Wie kann ich den Zukunftbeweger Focused zeichnen?

Sie können den Fonds einfach bei Ihrer Bank oder via Online-Banking erwerben. Die ISIN Nummern für den Aktienfonds lauten:

ANTEILKLASSE B: LU2049785145
ANTEILKLASSE I: LU2049785574 (>100’000 CHF)

Möchten Sie unsere Fonds zeichnen, sind aber nicht vertraut mit dem Vorgehen? Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, beraten Sie in der Auswahl und begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt.

Kontaktieren sie unseren
fonds-experten

Reto
Kappeler

Kundenberater

Kontakt
+41 44 215 55 52
[email protected]


Disclaimer
Das Dokument dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken. Es stellt weder ein Angebot, noch eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Finanzinstrumenten oder Bankdienstleistungen dar und entbindet den Empfänger nicht von seiner eigenen Beurteilung. Insbesondere ist dem Empfänger empfohlen, allenfalls unter Beizug eines Beraters, die Informationen in Bezug auf die Vereinbarkeit mit seinen eigenen Verhältnissen, auf juristische, regulatorische, steuerliche, u.a. Konsequenzen zu prüfen. Die im vorliegenden Factsheet enthaltenen Daten und Informationen wurden von der Globalance Bank AG unter grösster Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Globalance Bank AG übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für deren Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität. Historische Performance-Daten sind keine Garantie für die zukünftige Entwicklung. Mit einer Anlage in Fondsanteilen sind Risiken, insbesondere diejenigen von Wert- und Ertragsschwankungen, verbunden. Bei der Rückgabe von Fondsanteilen kann der Anleger weniger Geld zurückbekommen, als er ursprünglich investiert hat. Bei Fremdwährungen besteht zusätzlich das Risiko, dass die Fremdwährung gegenüber der Referenzwährung des Anlegers an Wert verliert. Globalance Bank AG schliesst uneingeschränkt jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden irgendwelcher Art aus – sei es für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden -, die sich aus der Verwendung dieses Factsheets ergeben könnten. Zeichnungen sind nur auf Basis des aktuellen Verkaufsprospektes, der wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID), der Statuten und des letzten Jahresberichtes (bzw. Halbjahresbericht, falls dieser aktueller ist) gültig. Die Performance-Daten lassen allfällige bei der Ausgabe- und Rücknahme der Anteile erhobenen Kommissionen und Kosten unberücksichtigt. Diese Dokumente sind kostenlos beim Vertreter und bei Globalance Bank AG erhältlich. Copyright © 2020 Globalance Bank AG – alle Rechte vorbehalten.