Esther Tosoni

Assistant

Sonja Suter Janina Seitle

“The diverse tasks at Globalance allow me to contribute my wide-ranging expertise and learn new things.”

ESTHERS BACKGROUND

Esther Tosoni has been supporting the Globalance team as a part-time employee since November 2018. She gained her many years of professional experience mainly in the banking environment. Over the years, she has performed various interesting functions and tasks in the advisory, managerial, administrative and organisational areas.

The human being in the centre and his well-being are close to her heart. In addition to her work at Globalance, she is actively involved in the social environment (women’s counselling on sexual violence and BIF counselling centre for women against violence in marriage and partnership) and practices as a craniosacral osteopathy therapist.

“It gives me pleasure to work for this innovative and successful bank. The topics of sustainability and future orientation, which Globalance addresses by means of fundamental basic research in the magazine Zukunftbeweger‘ and implements in its investment strategy, are always very impressive.”

Esther Tosoni

Assistentin

Sonja Suter Sarah Preissel

„Die vielfältigen Aufgaben bei Globalance ermöglichen es mir, mein breitgefächertes Know-how einzubringen und Neues dazuzulernen.“

ESTHERS WERDEGANG

Esther Tosoni unterstützt seit November 2018 das Globalance Team als Teilzeit-Mitarbeiterin. Ihre langjährigen Berufserfahrungen sammelte sie hauptsächlich im Bankenumfeld. Über die Jahre hatte sie verschiedene interessante Funktionen und Aufgaben im beratenden, leitenden, administrativen und organisatorischen Bereich ausgeführt.

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt und sein Wohlergehen liegen ihr am Herzen. Nebst der Tätigkeit bei Globalance ist sie aktiv im sozialen Umfeld tätig (Frauenberatung sexuelle Gewalt und BIF Beratungsstelle für Frauen gegen Gewalt in Ehe und Partnerschaft) und praktiziert als Craniosacrale Osteopathie Therapeutin.

„Es bereitet mir Freude, bei dieser innovativen und erfolgreichen Bank tätig sein zu dürfen. Immer wieder sehr beeindruckend sind die Themen der Nachhaltigkeit und der Zukunftsorientierung, welche die Globalance mittels fundamentaler Grundlagenforschung im Magazin ‚Zukunftbeweger‘ thematisiert und in ihre Anlagestrategie implementiert.“