Events

Is the Energy Future Renewable?



Futuremover-Lunch

Hardly any other industry causes (invites) more controversial discussions and raises as many question marks as the energy industry. Will traditional energy companies soon disappear from the scene and will we get our energy from Google or Amazon instead?

Daniel Muntwyler, Founding Partner and Head of Clients Switzerland, and Thomas Pfyl, Head of Investment Selection, will give you insights into our energy future, show you how companies in the New Worldu will increase energy efficiency and explain the opportunities as well as the risks of the future global energy supply.

We will be happy to send you the instructions and details on participation via e-mail before the event. Please note that we have to check your registration first. We look forward to your participation.

The event will take place at our premises at Gartenstrasse 16 in 8002 Zurich.

Please note that the event will be held in German.


Feel free to register together with a companion.


More dates

18. January 2023
12:00 - 13:30
Register
8. February 2023
12:00 - 13:30
Register
29. March 2023 Register

Journey

Events

Ist die Energiezukunft erneuerbar?



Zukunftbeweger-Lunch

Kaum eine Branche lädt zu mehr kontroversen Diskussionen ein und wird sich im kommenden Jahrzehnt wohl so stark verändern wie die Energiewirtschaft. Werden traditionelle Energiekonzerne schon bald von der Bildfläche verschwinden und erhalten wir stattdessen zukünftig unsere Energie von Google oder Amazon?

Daniel Muntwyler, Gründungspartner und Leiter Kunden Schweiz, und Thomas Pfyl, Leiter Investment Selection, geben Ihnen Einblicke in unsere Energiezukunft, zeigen auf, wie Unternehmen der «Neuen Welt» die Energieeffizienz steigern werden und erklären Ihnen die Chancen sowie Risiken der künftigen globalen Energieversorgung.

Gerne lassen wir Ihnen die Instruktionen und Details zur Teilnahme vor dem Event via E-Mail zukommen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihre Registrierung zunächst prüfen müssen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Teilnahme.

Das Event findet bei uns vor Ort in der Gartenstrasse 16 in 8002 Zürich statt.


Melden Sie sich gerne gemeinsam mit einer Begleitperson an.


Weitere Daten

18. Januar 2023
12:00 - 13:30
Anmelden
8. Februar 2023
12:00 - 13:30
Anmelden
29. März 2023 Anmelden

Anfahrt