Tina Geiersberger

Compliance

Boerge Soerensen Carmen Besson

“Globalance – a bank that lives what it promises: for our planet, for our children, for our future. I am proud to be part of Globalance and to be able to make a valuable contribution.”

TINAS BACKGROUND

Tina Geiersberger is responsible for various areas of compliance at Globalance, ensuring that internal and external regulatory requirements are met.

Before joining Globalance, Tina worked in compliance for several years. Among others, she worked for Credit Suisse. Over a period of five years, she managed the compliance area in both larger and smaller companies. Prior to that, she worked as an advisor in an asset management company.

Tina Geiersberger holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Strategic Management & Leadership, a Federal HR Professional Certificate and other diplomas and certificates in the field of compliance.

“We in Compliance ensure that the invested assets are protected. Surrounded by commitment and professionalism combined with values such as sustainability, future orientation and innovation, I have found a company that excites me and thus moves more than just money.”

Tina Geiersberger

Compliance

Boerge Soerensen Carmen Besson

„Globalance – eine Bank, die lebt, was sie verspricht: Für unseren Planeten, für unsere Kinder, für unsere Zukunft. Ich bin stolz, Teil von Globalance zu sein und einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten zu dürfen.“

TINAS WERDEGANG

Tina Geiersberger verantwortet bei Globalance verschiedene Bereiche im Compliance und stellt dabei sicher, dass die internen und externen regulatorischen Vorschriften eingehalten werden.

Bevor Tina zu Globalance stiess, war sie bereits mehrere Jahre im Bereich Compliance tätig. Hierbei unter anderem für die Credit Suisse. Über einen Zeitraum von fünf Jahren leitete sie den Bereich der Compliance sowohl in grösseren als auch kleineren Unternehmen. Zuvor war sie in einer Vermögensverwaltung als Beraterin tätig.

Tina Geiersberger hält ein Master of Business Administration (MBA) in strategisches Management & Leadership, einen eidgenössischen HR-Fachausweis sowie weitere Diplome und Zertifikate im Bereich Compliance.

„Wir im Compliance stellen sicher, dass das investierte Vermögen geschützt ist. Umgeben von Engagement und Professionalität verbunden mit Werten wie Nachhaltigkeit, Zukunftsorientierung und Innovation habe ich ein Unternehmen gefunden, das mich begeistert und somit mehr als nur Geld bewegt.“