Natalie Baki

Portfolio Manager

Christoph Blättler Mario Contartese

„As an investment expert, I am challenged every day to react correctly to the many global changes in business and politics – this is what inspires me.“

NATALIES BACKGROUND

Natalie Baki is responsible for a wide range of tasks within our Investment Center: she looks after customer portfolios, prepares analytics, reports as well as offers.

Prior to joining us, Natalie Baki worked for six years at WMPartners Vermögensverwaltungs AG as a portfolio manager.

After her banking apprenticeship with professional college-level degree at Bank Julius Baer, ​​the time as assistant to the Chief Investment Officer of Asset Management fostered her joy and ambition: she has since consistently developed herself further in the field of portfolio management / investment advisory.

Natalie Baki is a Qualified Financial Analyst (CFA) and holds a Bachelor of Science (ZFH) in Business Administration from the Zurich University of Economics and Business (HWZ), with Major in Banking & Finance.

„As an investment-expert, I am constantly asked to react to the many global changes in the economy and politics. That inspires me. Our clients are open to new things and want to know more about where and how their assets are invested. Their expectations are always very high. We need to demonstrate curiosity and flexibility, coupled with top professionalism, so that we can exceed the expectations of our customers more often than not.“

Natalie Baki

Portfolio Managerin

Christoph Blättler Mario Contartese

„Als Anlageexpertin bin ich täglich gefordert, auf die vielen globalen Veränderungen in Wirtschaft und Politik richtig zu reagieren – das begeistert mich.“

NATALIES WERDEGANG

Natalie Baki verantwortet in unserem Investment Center ein breites Aufgabengebiet: Sie betreut Kundenportfolios, erstellt Analysen und Reportings und bereitet Offerten vor.

Bevor sie zu uns stiess, war Natalie Baki für sechs Jahre bei der WMPartners Vermögensverwaltungs AG als Portfolio Managerin tätig.

Nach ihrer Ausbildung (Banklehre mit Berufsmaturität) bei der Bank Julius Bär prägte die Zeit als Assistentin des Chief Investment Officers des Asset Managements ihre Freude und Ambition: Sie hat sich seither konsequent im Bereich des Portfolio  Management / Investment Advisory weiter entwickelt.

Natalie Baki ist eine qualifizierte Finanzanalystin (Chartered Financial Analyst, CFA) und hält einen Bachelor of Science ZFH in Business Administration der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich (HWZ), mit Major in Banking & Finance.

„Als Anlageexpertin bin ich täglich gefordert, auf die vielen globalen Veränderungen in Wirtschaft und Politik richtig zu reagieren. Das begeistert mich. Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden sind offen für Neues und wollen mehr darüber wissen, wo und wie ihr Vermögen angelegt ist. Ihre Erwartungen sind berechtigterweise immer sehr hoch. Von uns sind Neugierde und Flexibilität gefordert, gepaart mit top Professionalität, damit wir die Erwartungen unserer Kunden immer mal wieder übertreffen können.“