Gaby Aschwanden

Senior Relationship Manager

Béatrice Hirzel Tanja Jegger

“Being an active part of positive world change and inspiring clients to invest sustainably is what inspires me in my work as a relationship manager.”

GABYS BACKGROUND

Gaby Aschwanden is a senior relationship manager and supports our clients with enthusiasm and many years of banking experience. It is close to her heart that clients feel well looked after and individually advised at all levels.

Before joining Globalance Bank, Gaby worked for 11 years as a portfolio manager at Union Bancaire Privée (UBP) in Zurich. Before that, she enthusiastically served demanding international clients for ABN AMRO Bank (Switzerland), LGT Bank and Jyske Bank (Switzerland) for 13 years. Gaby has more than 30 years of banking experience.

She has acquired her in-depth knowledge of sustainable investments through international training as a Certified ESG Analyst (CESGA) and CFA – Certificate in ESG Investing. She is also a qualified business economist KLZ.

As a sideline, she trained as a yoga teacher, NLP coach and in positive psychology. She is fascinated by the diversity of our world and loves to discover nature with her kayak or on foot.

“Being an active part of a positive world change, getting people excited about sustainable investments and showing with conviction and enthusiasm that the upcoming paradigm shift brings many opportunities and possibilities is what inspires me in my work.”

Gaby Aschwanden

Senior Kundenberaterin

Tanja Jegger Reto Kappeler

Ein aktiver Teil einer positiven Weltveränderung zu sein und Kunden für nachhaltige Anlagen zu begeistern, das inspiriert mich bei meiner Arbeit als Kundenberaterin.

GABYS WERDEGANG

Gaby Aschwanden ist Senior Kundenberaterin und unterstützt unsere Kundschaft mit Enthusiasmus und langjähriger Bankerfahrung. Es liegt ihr am Herzen, dass sich die Kunden auf allen Ebenen bestens betreut und individuell beraten fühlen.

Bevor Gaby zur Globalance Bank stiess, war sie 11 Jahre als Portfolio Managerin bei Union Bancaire Privée (UBP) in Zürich tätig. Mit Begeisterung betreute sie zuvor während 13 Jahren anspruchsvolle internationale Kundschaft für die ABN AMRO Bank (Schweiz), LGT Bank und Jyske Bank (Schweiz). Gaby verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Bankerfahrung.

Ihr fundiertes Wissen in Nachhaltigen Anlagen hat sie mit internationalen Weiterbildungen als Certified ESG­-Analyst (CESGA) und CFA – Certificate in ESG Investing erlangt. Sie ist ausserdem diplomierte Betriebsökonomin KLZ.

Nebenberuflich liess sie sich zur Yogalehrerin, zum NLP-Coach und in Positiver Psychologie ausbilden. Sie ist fasziniert von der Vielfältigkeit unserer Welt und liebt es, die Natur mit ihrem Kajak oder zu Fuss zu entdecken.

Ein aktiver Teil einer positiven Weltveränderung zu sein, Menschen für nachhaltige Anlagen zu begeistern und mit Überzeugung und Enthusiasmus aufzuzeigen, dass der bevorstehende Paradigmenwechsel viele Chancen und Möglichkeiten mit sich bringt, das inspiriert mich bei meiner Arbeit.