Sarah Preissel

Head of Marketing

Sonja Suter Janina Seitle

„In Globalance, I have found a company that places importance on my values and moves more than just money.“

SARAHS BACKGROUND

Sarah Preissel is head of marketing at Globalance Bank. Together with her team, she is responsible for all marketing and communication activities. This includes the renowned trend magazine “Zukunftbeweger”, which provides readers with information on megatrends in business, society, technology and the environment four times a year.

Prior to this, she was head of marketing and the Urdorf office of NZZ Fachmedien AG for eight years. Her portfolio included renowned publications in the fields of culture, design, architecture and lifestyle.

She discovered her passion for marketing – especially the strong interest in people and their needs, markets and successfully positioned brands – early on. She deepened her knowledge in a part-time master’s degree in Marketing Management with a specialization in Brand & Communication at the University of Bern. In order to keep her finger on the pulse of the digital world, she also studied Online Marketing at the Hamburg Media School.

„Caring for the environment, shaping a promising future and leaving a positive footprint are values that have always been part of my life. In Globalance, I have found a company that places importance on the same values and thus moves more than just money.“

Sarah Preissel

Leiterin Marketing

Sonja Suter Janina Seitle

„In Globalance habe ich ein Unternehmen gefunden, welches meinen Werten Wichtigkeit zuspricht und mehr als nur Geld bewegt.“

SARAHS WERDEGANG

Sarah Preissel leitet das Marketing der Globalance. Zusammen mit ihrem Team verantwortet sie sämtliche Marketing- und Kommunikationsaktivitäten. Dazu gehört auch das renommierte Trendmagazin «Zukunftbeweger», welches die Leserinnen und Leser vier Mal jährlich mit Informationen zu Megatrends aus Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft, Technologie und Umwelt versorgt.

Zuvor leitete sie über 8 Jahre das Marketing sowie die Geschäftsstelle Urdorf der NZZ Fachmedien AG. Zu ihrem Portfolio zählten renommierte Publikationen aus den Bereichen Kultur, Design, Architektur und Lifestyle.

Ihre Leidenschaft für Marketing – besonders das starke Interesse für Menschen und deren Bedürfnisse, Märkte sowie erfolgreich positionierte Marken – entdeckte sie früh. Ihr Wissen hat sie in einem berufsbegleitenden Masterstudium in Marketing Management mit Vertiefung Brand & Communication an der Universität Bern vertieft. Um auch digital am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben, hat sie sich zudem an der Hamburg Media School in Online Marketing weitergebildet.

„Der Umwelt Sorge zu tragen, die Zukunft aussichtsreich zu gestalten und einen positiven Fussabdruck zu hinterlassen sind Werte, welche mir seit jeher mit auf den Weg gegeben wurden. In Globalance habe ich ein Unternehmen gefunden, welches denselben Werten Wichtigkeit zuspricht und somit mehr als nur Geld bewegt.“